Where I Live

I am fortunate to live in one of the most beautiful places in this country, Savannah, Ga.  I have lived here 16 years, and not a day goes by that I don’t see something remarkable reveal itself to me.  I am amazed at the quirkiness, the color, the small, quiet moments, and sometimes the hints of “darkness” that lend themselves momentarily to those tuned in to what is going on all around.  Through the lens of my iPhone, these moments are gathered up and released again in the form of an extended portrait of  the place I now call home.

Leave a Reply

